actual news:
Shipping is actually only possible within Europe because of Corona.
- Shipping overseas by ship - longer delivery times - more information

Spare parts and replacement keys for ALESIS Synthesizer

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Alesis Andromeda Potentiometer Post Filter
Alesis Andromeda Potentiometer Post Filter
1 pcs. Replacement rotary potentiometer suitable for Alesis Andromeda A6 - Post Filter We have set out on a search! Alesis used potentiometers manufactured by Panasonic in the Andromeda A6. Unfortunately, Panasonic has stopped the...
3.65€ *
NEW
LCD Display 5005, schwarz ALESIS Andromeda
LCD Display yellow with cable Kit for ALESIS...
1 pcs. yellow LCD Display with LED Backlight replacement including cable Kit for ALESIS Andromeda We offer an absolutely equivalent display using modern LED technology for backlight. The color of the shown display, may differ from the...
77.49€ *
NEW
LCD Display 5005, Gelb ALESIS Andromeda
LCD Display yellow with cable Kit for ALESIS...
1 pcs. yellow LCD Display with LED Backlight replacement including cable Kit for ALESIS Andromeda We offer an absolutely equivalent display using modern LED technology for backlight. The color of the shown display, may differ from the...
77.49€ *
NEW
LCD Display 5005, Blau Andromeda
LCD Display blue with cable Kit for ALESIS...
1 pcs. new Blue LCD Display with LED Backlight replacement including cable Kit for ALESIS Andromeda A6 We offer an absolutely equivalent display using modern LED technology for backlight. The color of the shown display, may differ from...
77.49€ *
NEW
Rotary Pot for LCD Contrast L=20mm
Rotary Pot for LCD Contrast L=20mm
1 pcs. Rotary potentiometer for LCD Contrast adjustment The potentiometer is firmly soldered to a circuit board. For replacing the button craftsmanship and experience in soldering is required.
3.35€ *
Taster 6 x 6 x 7,3 mm med force
tactile switch 7 mm for Alesis
1 pcs tactile switch 7 mm suitable for Alesis Andromeda Here we offer a tactile switch with same technical characteristics as origianl switch The buttons are firmly soldered to a circuit board. For replacing the button craftsmanship and...
From 1.57€ *
Viewed

aktuelle Informationen:
Versand aktuell nur innerhalb Europas da kein Flugverkehr.
- Versand nach Übersee per Schiff - längere Lieferzeiten - weitere Informationen

Tasten und Ersatzteile für ALESIS Synthesizer

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Alesis Andromeda Potentiometer Post Filter
Alesis Andromeda Potentiometer Post Filter
1 Stk. DrehPotentiometer passend für Alesis Andromeda A6 - Post Filter Wir haben uns auf die Suche gemacht! Alesis hat im Andromeda A6 Potenziometer verwendet die von Panasonic hergestellt wurden. Leider hat Panasonic die Produktion...
3,65 € *
LCD Display 5005, Blau Andromeda
LCD Display Blau mit Kabel für Alesis Andromeda
1 Stk. neues LCD Display mit LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung incl. Kabelsatz für ALESIS Andromeda A6 Wir bieten hier ein absolut gleichwertiges Display mit moderner LED Technik für die Hintergrundbeleuchtung an. Die Farbe des abgebildeten...
77,49 € *
LCD Display 5005, Gelb ALESIS Andromeda
LCD Display Gelb mit Kabel für ALESIS Andromeda
1 Stk. LCD Display mit LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung incl. Kabelsatz für ALESIS Andromeda Wir bieten hier ein absolut gleichwertiges Display mit moderner LED Technik für die Hintergrundbeleuchtung an. Die Farbe des abgebildeten Displays...
77,49 € *
LCD Display 5005, schwarz ALESIS Andromeda
LCD Display Schwarz mit Kabel für ALESIS Andromeda
1 Stk. LCD Display mit LED Hintergrundbeleuchtung incl. Kabelsatz für ALESIS Andromeda Wir bieten hier ein absolut gleichwertiges Display mit moderner LED Technik für die Hintergrundbeleuchtung an. Die Farbe des abgebildeten Displays...
77,49 € *
Potentiometer für LCD Kontrast L=20mm
Potentiometer für LCD Kontrast L=20mm
1 Stk. Dreh-Potentiometer für die Kontrastregulierung des LCD Displays Der Potentiometer ist fest auf einer Platine eingelötet. Für das Austauschen des Reglers ist handwerkliches Geschick und Erfahrung im Löten erforderlich.
3,35 € *
Taster 6 x 6 x 7,3 mm med force
Taster 7mm für Alesis
1 Stk. Taster 7mm quadratischer Stößel passend für Alesis Andromeda A6 wir bieten hier einen Taster für Alesis an der die gleichen technischen Eigenschaften besitzt wie das Original. Die Taster sind fest auf einer Platine eingelötet. Für...
ab 1,57 € *
Zuletzt angesehen